Header Interior ImageHeader Interior Mobile Image

News & Announcements

FBLA State Competition

The following is a list of the RHS FBLA State Champions.  Each qualified for competition at FBLA Nationals, being held in San Antonio, Texas this summer:

Malcolm Davis - Accounting II
Andrew Ellis, Nazir Kebe, Anna-Katherine Thompson - Broadcast Journalism Team
Amanda Meng - Business Communication
Malcolm Davis, Emma Fernandes, McGuire Toncrey - Business Plan Team
Hana Le, Amanda Meng, Jalia Payne - Community Service Project (Chapter Event-Team of 3)
Joanna Ham, Hana Le - Digital Video Production Team
Jonah Allen, Hana Le, McGuire Toncrey - Entrepreneurship Team
Davis Ellis - Mr. Future Business Leader
Joanna Ham - Ms. Future Business Leader
Ben Biscomb, Jacob Haarala, Cliff Lynam, Jacob Montez, James Strebeck - Parliamentary Procedure Team
Jacob Haarala - Parliamentary Procedure (Individual Test for State Parliamentarian)
Davis Ellis, Joanna Ham, Cayla Richard - Partnership with Business Project (Chapter Event - Team of 3)
David Nguyen, Christian Payne - Public Service Announcement Team
Christian Payne - Sales Presentation - Individual
Jalia Payne, McGuire Toncrey - Social Media Campaign Team
Alex Easterling, Cliff Lynam - Sports & Entertainment Management Team
Joanna Ham, Hana Le, Amanda Meng - Web Site Design Team
Joanna Ham - Louisiana FBLA's Who's Who 
RHS FBLA Chapter - Louisiana FBLA Foundation Award (Chapter Recognition)