Ruston High School

Administration

Ricky Durrett

Mr. Ricky Durrett

Principal

rdurrett@lincolnschools.org

Wendell Crowe

Mr. Wendell Crowe

Assistant Principal

wendell.crowe@lincolnschools.org

Britten Oubre

Mr. Britten Oubre

Assistant Principal

britten.oubre@lincolnschools.org

Dan Gressett

Mr. Daniel Gressett

Assistant Principal

dgressett@lincolnschools.org

Alicia Thomason

Mrs. Alisia Thomason

Freshman Academy Director

athomason@lincolnschools.org

Alecia Gix

Mrs. Alecia Gix

Assistant Principal

alecia.gix@lincolnschools.org


Mr. Jarrod Baugh

Athletic Director
jerrod.baugh@lincolnschools.org

back to top

 
Louisiana Tech UniversityFirst National BankLincoln Parish SchoolsLincoln Parish AchieveLearn & Serve