Ruston High School

 

Faculty/Staff

                                     

Abbott, Ryan

World Geography

ryan.abbott@lincolnschools.org

Abraham, Bryson

Special Education

bryson.abraham@lincolnschools.org

Alexander, Carrifrances

Biology

carrifrances.alexander@lincolnschools.org

Alexander, Faith

Librarian

falexan1@lincolnschools.org

Ashworth, DeLena

Art, Fine Arts

dashwort@lincolnschools.org

Avery, Tammy

Family and Consumer Science

tammy.avery@lincolnschools.org

Axton, Victoia

English 

victoria.axton@lincolnschools.org

Barber, Steve

Special Education Transition Coordinator

sbarber2@lincolnschools.org

Barron, Justin

Assistant Principal - 10th 

justin.barron@lincolnschools.org

Baugh, Jerrod

Head Football Coach, Athletic Director
jerrod.baugh@lincolnschools.org

Bean, Jacquelyn

French

jbean1@lincolnschools.org

Beck, Brian

Special Education


Bell, Ashlee

English II, Student Council
ashlee.bell@lincolnschools.org

Benefield, Jill

Advanced Math

jill.benefield@lincolnschools.org

Bishop, Brooke

Algebra II

brooke.bishop@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Betty

Special Education Para

bbolton@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Jamie

Human Geography, Government

jbolton@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Lindsay

English II, Credit Recovery

lindsay.bolton@lincolnschools.org

Borden, Angie

WebPams Coordinator, Credit Recovery

angie.borden@lincolnschools.org

Boudreaux, Margaret

Talented Art

margaret.boudreaux@lincolnschools.org

Brister, Chris

Sports Medicine, Trainer

cbrister@lincolnschools.org

Broadnax, Tina

Special Education Para

Brown, Nick

Radio Broadcast

nbrown@lincolnschools.org

Bruner, Lloyd

Business, FBLA

lbruner@lincolnschools.org

Burrell, Kai

Environmental Science, Football

kai.burrell@lincolnschools.org

Burton, Ricky, Jr.

Special Education

ricky.burton2@lincolnschools.org

Campbell, Stacy

Physical Science

scampbell@lincolnschools.org

Cauley, Amanda

Speech, Volleyball

amanda.cauley@lincolnschools.org

Christian, Dick

ISS

Cochran, Dustin

Financial Literacy, Track

dustin.cochran@lincolnschools.org

Coley, Brooklynn

Algebra, Girls' Basketball

brooklynn.coley@lincolnschools.org

Colvin, Carol

Special Education Para

carol.colvin@lincolnschools.org

Colvin, Jackson

Algebra I, Football, Baseball

jackson.colvin@lincolnschools.org

Crowe, Wendell

Assistant Principal - 9th

wendell.crowe@lincolnschools.org

Curry, Ashley

Math Essentials

ashley.curry@lincolnschools.org

Dancy, Donna

Bookkeeper

dwillia1@lincolnschools.org

Daulton, Rebecca

U. S. History, JV Cheerleaders

rebecca.daulton@lincolnschools.org

deMarigny, Mary

English I

mary.demarigny@lincolnschools.org

Edmonsond, Rebecca

Biology I, Biology II

rebecca.edmonsond@lincolnschools.org

Elliott, Randall

Physics, Eco Car

relliott@lincolnschools.org

Flucas, Charlene

Receptionist

cflucas@lincolnschools.org

Freeman, Susie

Chemistry, Chemistry II

sfreeman@lincolnschools.org

Garrison, Melanie

BCA, Personal Finance, Business Law

mgarriso@lincolnschools.org

Garvin, Todd

Health / PE

todd.garvin@lincolnschools.org

Gix, Alecia

Assistant Principal - 9th

alecia.gix@lincolnschools.org

Goodwin, Curtis

World Geography, Freshmen Football

curtis.goodwin@lincolnschools.org

Gordon, Olivia

Principal Secretary

ogordon@lincolnschools.org

Goree, Kim

Special Education

kimgoree@lincolnschools.org

Goulart, Richard

Civics, Softball

rgoulart@lincolnschools.org

Graf, Meredith

First Responders, Girls' Basketball

meredith.graf@lincolnschools.org

Green, Gary

US History CP and AP

ggreen@lincolnschools.org

Green, Stephanie

English IV

stephanie.green@lincolnschools.org

Gressett, Daniel

Assistant Principal - 12th

dgressett@lincolnschools.org

Gressett, Jamie

English I, Student Council

jgressett@lincolnschools.org

Griffin, Earl

Health, Football

earl.griffin@lincolnschools.org

Hammons, Kandi

Family and Consumer Science

kandi.hammons@lincolnschools.org

Hammons, Lora

Librarian, ACT Prep

lhammons@lincolnschools.org

Hancock, Timothy

Agriscience

timothy.hancock@lincolnschools.org

Harrison, Ola

Special Education Para

Hay, Hilton

Civics, Football

hilton.hay@lincolnschools.org

Henderson, Chris

chris.henderson@lincolnschools.org

Herbert, Leslie

Speech Therapist

lherbert@lincolnschools.org

Herren, Kevin

Special Education

kherren@lincolnschools.org

Hester, Adrian

PE, Boys' Basketball

adrian.hester@lincolnschools.org

Hiers, Amy

Geometry, Belles

amy.hiers@lincolnschools.org

Hinton, Vivian

Special Education Para

Hoefler, David

World History, Football

dhoefler@lincolnschools.org

Howell, Emily

English III

ehowell@lincolnschools.org

Humphries, Diana

Guidance - 11th

dhumphri@lincolnschools.org

Hunt, Lucy

Girls' PE, Volleyball, Softball

lucie.hunt@lincolnschools.org

Joseph, Grace

Advanced Math, Algebra III

grace.joseph@lincolnschools.org

Kilpatrick, Britton

Computer Science AP

britton.kilpatrick@lincolnschools.org

Little, Jared

PE, Freshman Football
jared.little@lincolnschools.org

Martin, Courtney

Statistics AP

cmartin@lincolnschools.org

Martin, Debbie

Geometry, Math Essentials

demartin@lincolnschools.org

Martin, Jan

Guidance Secretary

jmartin1@lincolnschools.org

Maxwell, Janet

Family & Consumer Science

jmaxwel2@lincolnschools.org

McCullin, Jamie

Agriscience 

jamie.mccullin@lincolnschools.org

McDonald, Collin

Biology, Env. Sci., Varsity Cheerleaders

collin.mcdonald@lincolnschools.org

McGaha, Dana

English II

dana.trauth@lincolnschools.org

Millage, Talia

Special Education Para

Moore, Sara

Special Education

sara.moore@lincolnschools.org

Moss, Faith

English IV

fmoss@lincolnschools.org

Moss, Walter

Band Director

wmoss@lincolnschools.org

Nail, Brittany

Special Education Para

Newsom, Karen

Special Education

knewsom1@lincolnschools.org

Norton, Larkin

Special Education

lnorton@lincolnschools.org

Nutt, Corine

German 

cleyden@lincolnschools.org

Olivera, Tina

SpEd Visually Impaired Para

Oubre, Britten

Assistant Principal - 11th

britten.oubre@lincolnschools.org

Patricola, Charity

Biology  I

charity.patricola@lincolnschools.org

Perales, Alex

Special Education Para

Pernici, Charles

Band

charles.pernici@lincolnschools.org

Peterson, Michael

PE, Strength and Conditioning

michael.peterson@lincolnschools.org

Poe, David

Algebra, Tennis Coach

david.poe@lincolnschools.org

Prescott, Lauren

Spanish, Girls' Soccer

lauren.prescott@lincolnschools.org

Rainwater, Virginia

Athletic Director Assistant

vrainwat@lincolnschools.org

Ratcliff, Kellye

Guidance - Freshmen

kratcliff@lincolnschools.org

Reeder, Chad

World History,  Football

creeder@lincolnschools.org

Reeder, Heather

U.S. History

hreeder@lincolnschools.org

Revels, Deana

Graphic Design, Talented Art

deana.revels@lincolnschools.org

Rivera, Annie

Spanish 

arivera@lincolnschools.org

Robinson, Brooke

Health Occupations, CNA

brooke.robinson@lincolnschools.org

Roger, Nancy

Math Essentials, Credit Recovery

nroger@lincolnschools.org

Serpas, Dustin

Civics, Football
dustin.serpas@lincolnschools.org

Simonton, Shirley

Special Education
shirley.simonton@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Addie

Guidance - Sophomores

addie.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Kourtney

Testing Coordinator

kourtney.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Lydia

Chemistry

lydia.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Tim

Health, Softball Coach

tim.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Victoria

Business English

victoria.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Zachary

Special Education, Baseball

zachary.smith@lincolnschools.org

Stuart, Reann

Sports Medicine, Trainer

raeann.stuart@lincolnschools.org

Sutton, Jill Cheek

Biology, Girls' Basketball

jill.sutton@lincolnschools.org

Thomas, Leon

Special Education Para

Thomason, Alisia

Freshman Academy Administrator

athomason@lincolnschools.org

Tinsley, Harryette

Special Education Transition Coordinator

htinsley@lincolnschools.org

Trahan, Nathan

Choir, Piano

nathan.trahan@lincolnschools.org

Wade, Landon

Agriscience

landon.wade@lincolnschools.org

Walker, Jason

US History, World Geography

jason.walker@lincolnschools.org

Walker, Katherine

English I

katherinewalker@lincolnschools.org

Ward, Carol

Algebra I, II, Softball Assistant

carol.ward@lincolnschools.org

Wasson, Jack

Algebra II

jack.wasson@lincolnschools.org

Weir, Delores

Health, World History

dweir@lincolnschools.org

Welch, Allie Free

Algebra I, Calculus

allie.free@lincolnschools.org

Whitaker, Allen

Special Education

awhitaker@lincolnschools.org

White, Becky

Art I,  Yearbook

bwhite1@lincolnschools.org

White, Kay

Guidance - Registrar

kwhite2@lincolnschools.org

White, Lane

English III, IV, Freshmen Baseball and Basketball

lane.white@lincolnschools.org

White, Mendy

Nurse

mwhite@lincolnschools.org

White, Toby

Baseball, Football

twhite@lincolnschools.org

White, Zach

Algebra II, Geometry, Soccer

zach.white@lincolnschools.org

Whitlock, Dustin

Psy/Soc, Digital Fluency

dustin.whitlock@lincolnschools.org

Whitlock, Kelsey

English III

kelsey.whitlock@lincolnschools.org

Williams, Lillie

Introduction to Business Applications

lillie.williams@lincolnschools.org

Williams, Susan

Physical Science

sswilliams@lincolnschools.org

Williamson, Elizabeth

English

elizabeth.williamson@lincolnschools.org

Winstead, April

Biology II, Med Term

awinstea@lincolnschools.org

Jan Smith

Cafeteria Manager

jan.smith@lincolnschools.org

 

back to top

Louisiana Tech UniversityFirst National BankLincoln Parish SchoolsLincoln Parish AchieveLearn & Serve