Ruston High School

 

Faculty/Staff

Alexander, Carrifrances

Science

carrifrances.alexander@lincolnschools.org

Alexander, Faith

Librarian

falexan1@lincolnschools.org

Allbritton, Stacy

French I, Frensh II, French III

stacy.allbritton@lincolnschools.org

Ashworth, DeLena

Art III, Art IV, Fine Arts

dashwort@lincolnschools.org

Aulds, Joe

Geometry, Soccer

jaulds@lincolnschools.org

Aultman, Shannon

Civics, Football

saultman@lincolnschools.org

Barber, Steve

Special Education Transition

sbarber2@lincolnschools.org

Barron, Justin

Special Education   

justin.barron@lincolnschools.org

Baugh, Jarrod

PE
jerrod.baugh@lincolnschools.org

Benefield, Jill

Math

jill.benefield@lincolnschools.org

Bishop, Brooke

Algebra II

brooke.bishop@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Betty

Special Education

bbolton@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Jamie

Geography

jbolton@lincolnschools.org

Bolton, Lindsay

English II CP

lindsay.bolton@lincolnschools.org

Borden, Angie

WebPams Coordinator

angie.borden@lincolnschools.org

Bottoms, Madison

Science/Math

madison.bottoms@lincolnschools.org

Boudreaux, Margaret

Talented Art

margaret.boudreaux@lincolnschools.org

Brasher, Kirby

ELA

kirby.brasher@lincolnschools.org

Brister, Chris

Sports Medicine, Trainer

cbrister@lincolnschools.org

Brown, Nick

Physical Science, Radio Broadcast

nbrown@lincolnschools.org

Bruner, Lloyd

Business, Chatterbox, FBLA

lbruner@lincolnschools.org

Bryan, Jessie 

Career Counselor

jbryan@lincolnschools.org

Burrell, Kai

Physical Science, Football

kai.burrell@lincolnschools.org

Burton, Ricky, Jr.

Special Education

ricky.burton2@lincolnschools.org

Campbell, Stacy

Physical Science

scampbell@lincolnschools.org

Cauley, Amanda

Speech, Volleyball

amanda.cauley@lincolnschools.org

Clark, Loretta

Special Education

lclark@lincolnschools.org

Cochran, Dustin

Math

dustin.cochran@lincolnschools.org

Crowe, Wendell

Assistant Principal

wendell.crowe@lincolnschools.org

Dancy, Donna

Bookkeeper

dwillia1@lincolnschools.org

Daniel, Reba

Special Education

rdaniel@lincolnschools.org

Daulton, Rebecca

U. S. History, JV Cheerleaders

rebecca.daulton@lincolnschools.org

Durrett, Ricky

Principal

rdurrett@lincolnschools.org

Edmonsond, Rebecca

Biology

rebecca.edmonsond@lincolnschools.org

Elliott, Randall

Physics, Engr. Design

relliott@lincolnschools.org

Falke, Jessica

ELA/Speech

jessica.falke@lincolnschools.org

Fitzwater, Mikaela

ELA

mikaela.fitzwater@lincolnschools.org

Flucas, Charlene

Receptionist

cflucas@lincolnschools.org

Fowler, Linda

Special Education

lfowler@lincolnschools.org

Frasier, Shannon

Civics, Football, Baseball

sfrasier@lincolnschools.org

Freeman, Susie

Chemistry, Chemistry II

sfreeman@lincolnschools.org

Garrison, Melanie

Business, Website, Yearbook

mgarriso@lincolnschools.org

Gix, Alecia

Assistant Principal

alecia.gix@lincolnschools.org

Gordon, Olivia

Principal Secretary

ogordon@lincolnschools.org

Goree, Kim

Special Education

kimgoree@lincolnschools.org

Goulart, Richard

Civics, Football, Softball

rgoulart@lincolnschools.org

Green, Gary

US History

ggreen@lincolnschools.org

Green, Stephanie

English I 

stephanie.green@lincolnschools.org

Gressett, Daniel

Assistant Principal

dgressett@lincolnschools.org

Gressett, Jamie

English I 

jgressett@lincolnschools.org

Griffin, Earl

PE, Health, Football

earl.griffin@lincolnschools.org

Hammons, Lora

Librarian, Tennis

lhammons@lincolnschools.org

Hancock, Timothy

Welding I / Welding II

timothy.hancock@lincolnschools.org

Hampton, Dusty

Algebra I

dusty.hampton@lincolnschools.org

Henriques, Jeremy

Math

jeremy.henriques@lincolnschools.org

Herbert, Leslie

Speech Therapist

lherbert@lincolnschools.org

Herren, Kevin

Special Education

kherren@lincolnschools.org

Hiers, Amy

Geometry, Alegbra II, Belles

amy.hiers@lincolnschools.org

Hoefler, David

Civics, Football

dhoefler@lincolnschools.org

Howell, Emily

English III

ehowell@lincolnschools.org

Howington, Kayla

English III

kwalthall@lincolnschools.org

Humphries, Diana

Guidance - Juniors

dhumphri@lincolnschools.org

Hunt, Lucy

PE

lucy.hunt@lincolnschools.org

Johnson, Theodis

PE / Boys' Basketball

theodis.johnson@lincolnschools.org

Kendrick, Risa

Math

risa.kendrick@lincolnschools.org

Laird, Brad

Head Football Coach, Athletic Director

brad.laird@lincolnschools.org

Letendre, Catherine

Credit Recovery

cletendre@lincolnschools.org

Martin, Debbie

Geometry

demartin@lincolnschools.org

Martin, Jan

Guidance Secretary

jmartin1@lincolnschools.org

Maxwell, Janet

Nutrition

jmaxwel2@lincolnschools.org

McCullin, Jamie

Agriscience II, FFA

jamie.mccullin@lincolnschools.org

McDonald, Collin

Science

collin.mcdonald@lincolnschools.org

McGaha, Dana

English II

dana.trauth@lincolnschools.org

Moller, Denise

World Geography

denise.moller@lincolnschools.org

Moore, Matthew

Civics, Government AP, Debate

matthew.moore@lincolnschools.org

Moore, Sara

Special Education

sara.moore@lincolnschools.org

Morris, Jermaine

Math Essentials, Cross Country, Track

jermaine.morris@lincolnschools.org

Moss, Faith

English IV

fmoss@lincolnschools.org

Moss, Walter

Band Director

wmoss@lincolnschools.org

Newsom, Karen

Special Education

knewsom1@lincolnschools.org

Norton, Larkin

English II, English III

lnorton@lincolnschools.org

Norwood, Jan

Special Education

jnorwood@lincolnschools.org

Nutt, Corine

German I, II, III

cleyden@lincolnschools.org

Oubre, Britten

Assistant Principal

britten.oubre@lincolnschools.org

Patricola, Charity

Biology  I

charity.patricola@lincolnschools.org

Pernici, Charles

Band

charles.pernici@lincolnschools.org

Pittman, Jarrod

Science

jarrod.pittman@lincolnschools.org

Poe, David

Algebra I

david.poe@lincolnschools.org

Prescott, Lauren

Spanish

lauren.prescott@lincolnschools.org

Pye, Crystal

Talented Art

crystal.pye@lincolnschools.org

Rainwater, Virginia

Athletic Director Assistant

vrainwat@lincolnschools.org

Ratcliff, Kellye

Guidance - Freshmen

kratcliff@lincolnschools.org

Reeder, Chad

World History,  Football

creeder@lincolnschools.org

Reeder, Heather

U.S. History, Varsity Cheerleaders

hreeder@lincolnschools.org

Rivera, Annie

Spanish I, Spanish II

arivera@lincolnschools.org

Robinson, Brooke

Teacher/Nurse

brooke.robinson@lincolnschools.org

Roger, Nancy

English I, ESL

nroger@lincolnschools.org

Schooler, Hoff

World History, Football, Golf, Soccer

hschooler@lincolnschools.org

Simpson, Erin

Advanced Math Dual/Honors, Algebra II CP

erin.simpson@lincolnschools.org

Shrell, Tracy

Family and Consumer Science
tracy.shrell@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Addie

Guidance - Sophomores

addie.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Lydia

Chemistry

lydia.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Tim

Softball Coach

tim.smith@lincolnschools.org

Smith, Zach

SPED

zach.smith@lincolnschools.org

Stone, Mariam

Pro Start, Clothing Textile, Child Development

mariam.stone@lincolnschools.org

Sutton, Jill Cheek

Biology I

jill.sutton@lincolnschools.org

Sutton, Scott

Advanced Math

scott.sutton@lincolnschools.org

Thomason, Alisia

Freshman Academy Director

athomason@lincolnschools.org

Tinsley, Harryette

Business

htinsley@lincolnschools.org

Trahan, Nathan

Choir, Piano

nathan.trahan@lincolnschools.org

Turner, Tara

Special Education Transition

tturner@lincolnschools.org

Tyler, Brand

PE

brandy.tyler@lincolnschools.org

Van Winkle, Tricia

Algebra I

tricia.vanwinkle@lincolnschools.org

Wade, Landon

Agriscience

landon.wade@lincolnschools.org

Walker, Katherine

English I

katherinewalker@lincolnschools.org

Weir, Delores

Health

dweir@lincolnschools.org

Wheelis, Whitney

U.S. History, World History

whitney.wheelis@lincolnschools.org

Whitaker, Alan

Special Education

awhitaker@lincolnschools.org

White, Becky

Art I, II

bwhite1@lincolnschools.org

White, Kay

Guidance - Registrar

kwhite2@lincolnschools.org

White, Lane

Global Studies Football, Track

lane.white@lincolnschools.org

White, Toby

Baseball

twhite@lincolnschools.org

Whitlock, Dustin

Global Studies, Psy/Soc

dustin.whitlock@lincolnschools.org

Williams, Susan

Physical Science, Chemistry

sswilliams@lincolnschools.org

Winstead, April

Biology I, II

awinstea@lincolnschools.org

Young, Shunda

Special Education

slloyd@lincolnschools.org

Carter, Lisa

Cafeteria Manager

lisa.carter@lincolnschools.org

 

back to top

Louisiana Tech UniversityFirst National BankLincoln Parish SchoolsLincoln Parish AchieveLearn & Serve