Ruston High School

Football

Baseball | Basketball | Cross Country | Football | Golf | Soccer | Softball | Swimming | Tennis | Track And Field

2017-2018 VARSITY FOOTBALL 
Date Opponent / Event Location
Aug. 18 C. E. Byrd (Scrimmage) HOME - 7:00
Aug. 26 - Sat. Jamboree - Ouachita - ULM Away - 5:00
Sept. 1 Neville Away - 7:00
Sept. 8 Acadiana Away - 7:00
Sept. 15 Airline HOME - 7:00
Sept. 22 OPEN
Sept. 29 West Ouachita - Homecoming HOME - 7:00
Oct. 6 West Monroe Away - 7:00
Oct. 13 Ouachita - Red Out HOME - 7:00
Oct. 20 Alexandria Senior High - Pink Out HOME - 7:00
Oct. 27 Natchitoches Central Away - 7:00
Nov. 3 Pineville - Senior Nigh HOME - 7:00

First Round  TBA - 

Second Round TBA - 

Quarter Finals  TBA - 

Semi-Finals TBA - 
State Championship (SA) New Orleans - 8:30
*Bold denotes district games


2017-2018 FRESHMEN / JV FOOTBALL
Date Opponent / Event Location
August 18 C.E. Byrd - Scrimmage (Lee Hedges Stadium)       Away - 6:00
August 24 - Thurs. Ouachita  Away - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
September 5 - Tues. Ouachita Away - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
September 11 - Mon. West Monroe  Away - 5:30 - FR
               7:00 - JV
September 18 - Mon.  Neville HOME - 5:30 - FR
               7:00 - JV
September 25 - Mon. West Monroe HOME - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
October 2 - Mon. Ouachita HOME - 5:30 - FR
               7:00 - JV
October 10 - Tues. Alexandria Senior High Away - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
October 16 - Mon. Neville Away - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
October 23 - Mon. North Webster Away - 5:30 - FR
             7:00 - JV
October 30 - Mon. Wossman (Freshmen Only) HOME - 5:30 - FR
 


Louisiana Tech UniversityFirst National BankLincoln Parish SchoolsLincoln Parish AchieveLearn & Serve